## SCHEDULE A

Parts of the Council's Area	1. Council Tax Base	2. Basic Amount of Tax	3. Valuation Ban	ds						
			Α	В	С	D	Е	F	G	н
		£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Acaster Malbis Parish Council	340.70	1,395.97	930.65	1,085.76	1,240.87	1,395.97	1,706.18	2,016.40	2,326.62	2,791.94
Askham Bryan Parish Council	208.50	1,427.38	951.59	1,110.19	1,268.79	1,427.38	1,744.57	2,061.77	2,378.97	2,854.76
Askham Richard Parish Council	93.60	1,408.67	939.11	1,095.64	1,252.15	1,408.67	1,721.70	2,034.74	2,347.78	2,817.34
Bishopthorpe Parish Council	1,281.50	1,409.79	939.86	1,096.51	1,253.15	1,409.79	1,723.07	2,036.36	2,349.65	2,819.58
Clifton Without Parish Council	2,060.20	1,388.69	925.79	1,080.10	1,234.39	1,388.69	1,697.28	2,005.88	2,314.48	2,777.38
Copmanthorpe Parish Council	1,714.10	1,403.39	935.59	1,091.53	1,247.46	1,403.39	1,715.25	2,027.12	2,338.98	2,806.78
Deighton Parish Council	137.70	1,418.20	945.47	1,103.05	1,260.63	1,418.20	1,733.35	2,048.51	2,363.67	2,836.40
Dunnington Parish Council	1,350.60	1,398.80	932.53	1,087.96	1,243.38	1,398.80	1,709.64	2,020.49	2,331.33	2,797.60
Earswick Parish Council	434.00	1,433.40	955.60	1,114.87	1,274.14	1,433.40	1,751.93	2,070.46	2,389.00	2,866.80
Elvington Parish Council	497.60	1,407.40	938.27	1,094.65	1,251.03	1,407.40	1,720.15	2,032.91	2,345.67	2,814.80
Fulford Parish Council	990.60	1,418.41	945.61	1,103.21	1,260.81	1,418.41	1,733.61	2,048.81	2,364.02	2,836.82
Haxby Town Council	3,244.70	1,421.21	947.47	1,105.39	1,263.30	1,421.21	1,737.03	2,052.86	2,368.68	2,842.42
Heslington Parish Council	356.90	1,429.20	952.80	1,111.61	1,270.40	1,429.20	1,746.79	2,064.40	2,382.00	2,858.40
Hessay Parish Council	117.20	1,413.94	942.63	1,099.74	1,256.84	1,413.94	1,728.14	2,042.35	2,356.57	2,827.88
Heworth Parish Council	838.90	1,284.15	856.10	998.79	1,141.47	1,284.15	1,569.51	1,854.88	2,140.25	2,568.30
Holtby Parish Council	91.80	1,402.55	935.03	1,090.88	1,246.71	1,402.55	1,714.22	2,025.90	2,337.58	2,805.10
Huntington Parish Council	3,544.40	1,418.99	945.99	1,103.67	1,261.33	1,418.99	1,734.31	2,049.65	2,364.98	2,837.98
Kexby Parish Council	97.10	1,401.69	934.46	1,090.21	1,245.95	1,401.69	1,713.17	2,024.66	2,336.15	2,803.38
Murton Parish Council	208.80	1,394.96	929.97	1,084.98	1,239.97	1,394.96	1,704.94	2,014.94	2,324.93	2,789.92
Naburn Parish Council	229.70	1,403.79	935.86	1,091.84	1,247.82	1,403.79	1,715.74	2,027.69	2,339.65	2,807.58
Nether Poppleton Parish Council	874.50	1,407.85	938.57	1,095.00	1,251.43	1,407.85	1,720.70	2,033.56	2,346.42	2,815.70
New Earswick Parish Council	772.70	1,413.22	942.15	1,099.18	1,256.20	1,413.22	1,727.26	2,041.31	2,355.37	2,826.44
Osbaldwick Parish Council	1,314.80	1,393.41	928.94	1,083.77	1,238.59	1,393.41	1,703.05	2,012.70	2,322.35	2,786.82
Rawcliffe Parish Council	2,300.40	1,401.47	934.31	1,090.04	1,245.75	1,401.47	1,712.90	2,024.34	2,335.78	2,802.94
Rufforth and Knapton Parish Council	465.00	1,406.41	937.61	1,093.88	1,250.15	1,406.41	1,718.94	2,031.48	2,344.02	2,812.82
Skelton Parish Council	567.30	1,416.90	944.60	1,102.04	1,259.47	1,416.90	1,731.76	2,046.63	2,361.50	2,833.80
Stockton-on-the-Forest Parish Council	539.70	1,397.45	931.63	1,086.91	1,242.18	1,397.45	1,707.99	2,018.54	2,329.08	2,794.90
Strensall with Towthorpe Parish Council	2,087.30	1,407.34	938.23	1,094.60	1,250.97	1,407.34	1,720.08	2,032.82	2,345.57	2,814.68
Upper Poppleton Parish Council	911.00	1,410.27	940.18	1,096.88	1,253.58	1,410.27	1,723.66	2,037.05	2,350.45	2,820.54
Wheldrake Parish Council	858.50	1,428.98	952.65	1,111.44	1,270.21	1,428.98	1,746.52	2,064.08	2,381.63	2,857.96
Wigginton Parish Council	1,377.80	1,425.71	950.47	1,108.89	1,267.30	1,425.71	1,742.53	2,059.36	2,376.18	2,851.42
	29,907.60	.,		.,	.,_000	.,	.,=	_,	_,0.0.0	_,
All other parts of the council's area	<u>37,905.50</u> 67,813.10	1,383.33	922.22	1,075.93	1,229.63	1,383.33	1,690.73	1,998.14	2,305.55	2,766.66

Note: This schedule shows the basic City of York Council + Parish element of Council Tax for each area.